Sales department

Hans Petter Tanum
Hans Petter Tanum
Email
htanum@tmc.no
Position
Director Sales and Business Development
tom
Tom Erik Ranheim
Email
teranheim@tmc.no
Position
Sales Manager
Gunnar Berg Leknes
Gunnar Berg Leknes
Email
gleknes@tmc.no
Position
Sales Manager Global Aftersales
Sebastian
Sebastian Hauge Andersen
Email
sandersen@tmc.no
Position
Sales representative - Retrofit
Morten Orlien
Morten Orlien
Email
morlien@tmc.no
Position
Area Sales Manager
Duncan
Duncan Harwood
Email
dharwood@tmc.no
Position
Key Account Manager

TMC Compressors Asia Pte Ltd

Address:

21 Bukit Batok Crescent
SINGAPORE 658065
Singapore

Email:
singapore@tmc.sg

Tamrotor Marine Compressors AS

Address:

Professor Birkelands vei 24D / Postal address: P.B 3
1081 Oslo
Norway

Email:
mail@tmc.no

Alpha Marine Engineering Ltd.

Address:

43 Salaminos
166 74 Glifada
Greece

Email:
info@ame.gr

Arcum Marine Services (P) Ltd.

Address:

405, Western Edge II, Western Express Highway
Mumbai
Bihar
India

Email:
sunil@arcumgroup.com

C.S.G. (Taiwan) Ltd. Kaohsiung Office

Address:

Kaohsiung Branch Office 14F, No. 949, Chiu Ju 4th Road
Qianzhen District, Kaohsiung City
Taiwan

Email:
amy@csg.com.tw

Delta Marine Technik New Agent For TMC In The USA And Canada

Address:

Boston Office (Headquarters) PO Box 289
Boston, MA
United States

Email:
sales@DeltaMT.net

Far East International Corp.

Address:

10th FL Dong-A Ilbo BLDG. 53-11, 4-Ga, Jungang-Dong, Jung-Gu
Jung-gu
Busan
South Korea

Email:
feic@korea.com

Nippon Engineering & Trading Company (Ikoma)

Address:

216-11 Tawaraguchi-Cho, Ikoma Nara 630-0243
Ikoma, Ishikawa
Japan

Email:
matsumoto@netco.co.jp

Proteco Srl

Address:

2 Via Franca
34123 Trieste TS
Italy

Email:
proteco@spin.it

Septor Oy

Address:

3 Larsbackagränd
00440 Helsingfors
Finland

Email:
sales@septor.fi

Ulmatec Services LLC

Address:

Office 604 Maritime Business Centre Building Dubai Maritime City (DMC)
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Email:
dubai@ulmatec.no

Umar Shipping Services Ltd Cyprus

Address:

234 Agias Filaxeos
Limassol
Cyprus

Email:
sales@umarcy.com

Vision Marine Representações e Serviços Ltda

Address:

35 Rua Bispo Lacerda
Rio de Janeiro-RJ
21051-120
Brazil

Email:
info@visionmarine.com.br

Tamrotor Marine Compressors AS Korea

Address:

Ocean Tower #1312 Woo-dong 760-3, Haeundae-gu, 611-080
Haeundae-gu
Busan
South Korea

Email:
mail@tmc.no
Office type
Address Country Phone Email
TMC Compressors Asia Pte Ltd

21 Bukit Batok Crescent
SINGAPORE 658065
Singapore

Singapore +65 6659 0987 singapore@tmc.sg
Tamrotor Marine Compressors AS

Professor Birkelands vei 24D / Postal address: P.B 3
1081 Oslo
Norway

Norway 0047 22918500 mail@tmc.no
Alpha Marine Engineering Ltd.

43 Salaminos
166 74 Glifada
Greece

Greece +30 210 8943220 info@ame.gr
Arcum Marine Services (P) Ltd.

405, Western Edge II, Western Express Highway
Mumbai
Bihar
India

India +91 22 2854 8741 sunil@arcumgroup.com
C.S.G. (Taiwan) Ltd. Kaohsiung Office

Kaohsiung Branch Office 14F, No. 949, Chiu Ju 4th Road
Qianzhen District, Kaohsiung City
Taiwan

Taiwan +886 7 533 5648/0512 amy@csg.com.tw
Delta Marine Technik New Agent For TMC In The USA And Canada

Boston Office (Headquarters) PO Box 289
Boston, MA
United States

United States +1 (508) 878 5162 sales@DeltaMT.net
Far East International Corp.

10th FL Dong-A Ilbo BLDG. 53-11, 4-Ga, Jungang-Dong, Jung-Gu
Jung-gu
Busan
South Korea

South Korea +82 51 463 5775 feic@korea.com
Nippon Engineering & Trading Company (Ikoma)

216-11 Tawaraguchi-Cho, Ikoma Nara 630-0243
Ikoma, Ishikawa
Japan

Japan +819032633082 matsumoto@netco.co.jp
Proteco Srl

2 Via Franca
34123 Trieste TS
Italy

Italy +39 040 368 345 proteco@spin.it
Septor Oy

3 Larsbackagränd
00440 Helsingfors
Finland

Finland +358-20-720 9630 sales@septor.fi
Ulmatec Services LLC

Office 604 Maritime Business Centre Building Dubai Maritime City (DMC)
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

United Arab Emirates +971 4 4476669 dubai@ulmatec.no
Umar Shipping Services Ltd Cyprus

234 Agias Filaxeos
Limassol
Cyprus

Cyprus +357 25355518 sales@umarcy.com
Vision Marine Representações e Serviços Ltda

35 Rua Bispo Lacerda
Rio de Janeiro-RJ
21051-120
Brazil

Brazil +55 21 2111 8077 info@visionmarine.com.br
Tamrotor Marine Compressors AS Korea

Ocean Tower #1312 Woo-dong 760-3, Haeundae-gu, 611-080
Haeundae-gu
Busan
South Korea

South Korea +82 51 740 6990 mail@tmc.no

We´re always here

24/7
Emergency contact

(+47) 992 17 020

Address

Prof. Birkelands vei 24D
1081 Oslo, Norway


Service

(+47) 22 91 85 00
service@tmc.no

Open
Mon-Fri, 7am - 5pm


Sales

(+47) 22 91 85 00
sales@tmc.no

Open
Mon-Fri, 7am - 5pm


Aftersales

(+47) 22 91 85 00
aftersales@tmc.no

Open
Mon-Fri, 7am - 5pm

Contact us

Contact us

Action Center